Contact

Art Director Management

Vanessa Soboul
Associate Manager
vanessa@admanagement.com

Jacques Lefebvre
Associate Manager
jacques@admanagement.com

Theo Dawson
Agent
theo@admanagement.com

Karen Le Marec
Agent
karen@admanagement.com

Camille Sei
Agent
camille@admanagement.com

Búzio Saraiva
Production
buzio@admanagement.com

Diane Dourdin
Production
diane@admanagement.com

Martine Ibarra
Accounting
martine@admanagement.com

Boubacar Ly
Office manager
boubacar@admanagement.com

Art Director Management
7 rue Debelleyme 75003 Paris
tel. + 33 1 49 96 45 50
info@admanagement.com

Top